Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Gananoque #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday February 13, 2014

Gananoque #2

1

Gananoque #1

5

Saturday February 15, 2014

Gananoque #1

1

Loyalist #2

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Gananoque #1

2

Thursday February 20, 2014

Deseronto #1

2

Gananoque #1

6

Saturday February 22, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Gananoque #1

2

Friday March 07, 2014

Gananoque #1

4

Frontenac #1

1

Monday March 31, 2014

Gananoque #1

6

Loyalist #1

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 13
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
W
6-0
FINAL