skip navigation

Gananoque #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Gananoque #1

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Gananoque #1

0

Stone Mills

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Frontenac #1

0

Gananoque #1

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Gananoque #1

1

Stone Mills

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Loyalist #1

4

Gananoque #1

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Gananoque #1

2

Gananoque #2

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist #1

2

Gananoque #1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Gananoque #1

3

Frontenac #2

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Deseronto #1

1

Gananoque #1

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Frontenac #2

6

Gananoque #1

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Gananoque #1

Frontenac #1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Gananoque #1

4

Loyalist #1

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Stone Mills

4

Gananoque #1

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Gananoque #1

6

Gananoque #2

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Gananoque #1

5

Deseronto #1

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Loyalist #2

1

Gananoque #1

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Gananoque #1

Deseronto #1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Gananoque #1

0

Loyalist #2

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Frontenac #1

Gananoque #1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Loyalist #2

3

Gananoque #1

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Gananoque #1

2

Frontenac #2

1