Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Deseronto #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Stone Mills

2

Deseronto #1

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Deseronto #1

3

Loyalist #1

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Deseronto #1

2

Loyalist #2

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Deseronto #1

5

Frontenac #2

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Deseronto #1

Frontenac #1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Deseronto #1

1

Loyalist #1

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Deseronto #1

0

Stone Mills

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Frontenac #2

2

Deseronto #1

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Deseronto #1

1

Gananoque #2

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Deseronto #1

Frontenac #1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Deseronto #1

1

Gananoque #1

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Frontenac #1

Deseronto #1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Deseronto #1

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Gananoque #2

Deseronto #1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Loyalist #2

5

Deseronto #1

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Gananoque #1

5

Deseronto #1

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Loyalist #1

1

Deseronto #1

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Gananoque #1

Deseronto #1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Stone Mills

3

Deseronto #1

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Frontenac #2

Deseronto #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2 - 8:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 9
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30 - 8:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 1
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7 - 4:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 14
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - 4:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 28
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
4-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 - 4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 - 4:30 PM EST