skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday October 11, 2013

Loyalist #2

4

Stone Mills

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Frontenac #1

3

Loyalist #2

16

Saturday October 19, 2013

Deseronto #1

2

Loyalist #2

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Gananoque #2

0

Loyalist #2

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Loyalist #2

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Loyalist #2

3

Gananoque #2

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Loyalist #1

3

Loyalist #2

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Loyalist #2

6

Frontenac #2

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist #2

2

Frontenac #1

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Frontenac #1

0

Loyalist #2

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Loyalist #2

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Frontenac #2

3

Loyalist #2

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Loyalist #2

5

Deseronto #1

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Loyalist #2

1

Stone Mills

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Stone Mills

1

Loyalist #2

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Loyalist #2

1

Gananoque #1

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Gananoque #1

0

Loyalist #2

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Loyalist #2

3

Gananoque #1

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Loyalist #2

5

Gananoque #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
4
4
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
3
16
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
2
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
0
1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
4
5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
3
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
3
6
Henderson Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
6
3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
2
0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
0
6
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
1
4
Henderson Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
3
4
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
5
2
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
1
1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
1
6
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
1
2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
0
0
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
3
3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
5
3
FINAL