skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Frontenac #3

3

Loyalist #1

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Loyalist #1

0

Stone Mills

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Stone Mills

5

Loyalist #1

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Gananoque #2

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Frontenac #3

3

Loyalist #1

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Gananoque #1

1

Loyalist #1

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Gananoque #1

1

Loyalist #1

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Loyalist #1

2

Frontenac #2

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Loyalist #1

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Frontenac #2

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist #2

0

Loyalist #1

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Frontenac #1

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Frontenac #1

2

Loyalist #1

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Deseronto

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Gananoque #1

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Deseronto

3

Loyalist #1

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Loyalist #1

5

Loyalist #2

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Loyalist #1

1

Frontenac #3

1

Friday December 27, 2013

Loyalist #2

2

Loyalist #1

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Gananoque #2

5

Loyalist #1

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Loyalist #1

0

Stone Mills

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Deseronto

5

Loyalist #1

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Frontenac #2

1

Loyalist #1

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Loyalist #1

0

Frontenac #1

2