Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Frontenac #2

1

Deseronto

6

Saturday February 15, 2014

Frontenac #1

3

Frontenac #2

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Frontenac #2

0

Stone Mills

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Gananoque #1

3

Frontenac #2

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Loyalist #1

0

Frontenac #2

1

Saturday March 08, 2014

Frontenac #2

2

Loyalist #2

1

Sunday March 09, 2014

Frontenac #2

0

Gananoque #2

3

Monday March 31, 2014

Frontenac #3

1

Frontenac #2

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
T
1-1
FINAL