Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Gananoque #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Gananoque #1

7

Loyalist #2

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Frontenac #3

3

Gananoque #1

6

Sunday February 09, 2014

Gananoque #1

2

Deseronto

4

Thursday February 13, 2014

Gananoque #1

1

Gananoque #2

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Gananoque #1

3

Frontenac #2

1

Thursday March 06, 2014

Frontenac #1

4

Gananoque #1

7

Saturday March 08, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Gananoque #1

2

Sunday March 09, 2014

Loyalist #1

1

Gananoque #1

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
2-1
FINAL