Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stone Mills

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Stone Mills

3

Loyalist #1

0

Sunday February 09, 2014

Gananoque #2

1

Stone Mills

5

Saturday February 15, 2014

Stone Mills

3

Frontenac #3

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Frontenac #2

0

Stone Mills

3

Sunday February 23, 2014

Loyalist #2

1

Stone Mills

7

Saturday March 01, 2014

Stone Mills

4

Frontenac #1

2

Saturday March 08, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Gananoque #1

2

Sunday March 09, 2014

Deseronto

3

Stone Mills

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
4-3
FINAL