Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Frontenac #3

5

Loyalist #2

7

Sunday February 23, 2014

Deseronto #1

4

Loyalist #2

4

Thursday February 27, 2014

Loyalist #2

3

Loyalist #1

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Gananoque #1

7

Loyalist #2

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Loyalist #2

5

Stone Mills

3

Friday March 07, 2014

Loyalist #2

5

Frontenac #1

5

Saturday March 08, 2014

Loyalist #2

Deseronto #2

Saturday March 08, 2014

Frontenac #2

5

Loyalist #2

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
7-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
4-4
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
5-3
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Mar 8 - 10:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 8
L
1-5
FINAL