Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Loyalist #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Loyalist #2

3

Deseronto #1

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Gananoque #1

5

Loyalist #2

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Stone Mills

6

Loyalist #2

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Loyalist #2

3

Deseronto #1

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Deseronto #2

4

Loyalist #2

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Loyalist #1

7

Loyalist #2

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Frontenac #3

4

Loyalist #2

7

Friday November 15, 2013

Frontenac #1

1

Loyalist #2

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Loyalist #2

8

Frontenac #2

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Loyalist #2

5

Stone Mills

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

Loyalist #2

8

Deseronto #2

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Deseronto #2

Loyalist #2

Friday December 06, 2013

Loyalist #2

4

Frontenac #2

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Loyalist #2

5

Frontenac #3

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Loyalist #2

2

Frontenac #1

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Frontenac #2

3

Loyalist #2

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Loyalist #2

1

Stone Mills

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

Loyalist #1

4

Loyalist #2

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Deseronto #1

Loyalist #2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Gananoque #1

8

Loyalist #2

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist #2

0

Gananoque #1

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Frontenac #1

3

Loyalist #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
8-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
7-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
7-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
5-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 - 11:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 6
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
2-4
Amherstview
FINAL
Sun Jan 5 - 11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 12
L
4-8
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
3-3
FINAL