Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday February 06, 2014

Frontenac #1

3

Gananoque #1

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Frontenac #1

1

Deseronto #1

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Stone Mills

4

Frontenac #1

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Loyalist #1

2

Frontenac #1

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Deseronto #2

2

Frontenac #1

5

Friday March 07, 2014

Loyalist #2

5

Frontenac #1

5

Monday March 31, 2014

Frontenac #1

2

Frontenac #2

0

Monday March 31, 2014

Frontenac #1

0

Frontenac #3

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 6
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-2
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
T
5-5
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
W
2-0
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
T
0-0
FINAL