skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Deseronto #2

4

Frontenac #1

7

Sunday October 20, 2013

Frontenac #1

4

Stone Mills

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Loyalist #1

4

Frontenac #1

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Deseronto #1

2

Frontenac #1

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Gananoque #1

4

Frontenac #1

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Frontenac #1

1

Loyalist #2

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Deseronto #1

6

Frontenac #1

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Frontenac #1

2

Stone Mills

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Deseronto #2

0

Frontenac #1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Stone Mills

1

Frontenac #1

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Frontenac #1

Gananoque #1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Frontenac #1

5

Deseronto #2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Loyalist #2

2

Frontenac #1

2

Friday December 27, 2013

Frontenac #3

6

Frontenac #1

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Frontenac #1

2

Frontenac #2

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Frontenac #1

4

Deseronto #1

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Frontenac #2

0

Frontenac #1

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Frontenac #1

4

Frontenac #3

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Frontenac #1

6

Frontenac #2

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Frontenac #1

5

Loyalist #1

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Frontenac #1

4

Frontenac #3

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist #1

5

Frontenac #1

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Frontenac #1

3

Loyalist #2

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Gananoque #1

2

Frontenac #1

2