Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Frontenac #2

8

Loyalist #2

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Gananoque #2

1

Frontenac #2

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Frontenac #2

6

Deseronto

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Gananoque #1

3

Frontenac #2

1

Thursday February 27, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Gananoque #3

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Frontenac #2

6

Saturday March 08, 2014

Frontenac #2

3

Loyalist #1

0

Monday March 31, 2014

Frontenac #2

6

Frontenac #1

2

Monday March 31, 2014

Frontenac #3

4

Frontenac #2

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
3-0
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
W
6-2
FINAL
Mon Mar 31
T
4-4
FINAL