skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Frontenac #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Gananoque #3

2

Frontenac #2

14

Sunday October 13, 2013

Frontenac #2

6

Loyalist #1

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Frontenac #3

4

Frontenac #2

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Gananoque #2

0

Frontenac #2

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Stone Mills

3

Frontenac #2

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Frontenac #1

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Frontenac #1

4

Frontenac #2

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Frontenac #2

2

Deseronto

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Frontenac #2

8

Gananoque #3

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Frontenac #2

Frontenac #3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Loyalist #2

0

Frontenac #2

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Stone Mills

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Frontenac #2

8

Loyalist #2

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Frontenac #2

10

Gananoque #1

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Frontenac #2

10

Gananoque #2

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Gananoque #1

Frontenac #2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist #1

2

Frontenac #2

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Deseronto

1

Frontenac #2

7