Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Gananoque #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Gananoque #2

2

Loyalist #2

9

Thursday October 17, 2013

Gananoque #2

4

Gananoque #1

6

Friday October 18, 2013

Gananoque #2

1

Frontenac #1

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Frontenac #3

7

Gananoque #2

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Loyalist #1

3

Gananoque #2

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Gananoque #2

0

Frontenac #2

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gananoque #2

6

Deseronto

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Deseronto

5

Gananoque #2

4

Thursday December 05, 2013

Gananoque #3

1

Gananoque #2

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Frontenac #1

6

Gananoque #2

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Gananoque #3

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Gananoque #1

7

Gananoque #2

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Loyalist #1

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Frontenac #2

10

Gananoque #2

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Gananoque #2

1

Frontenac #3

11

Sunday January 19, 2014

Loyalist #2

Gananoque #2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Gananoque #2

1

Stone Mills

9

Sunday February 02, 2014

Stone Mills

11

Gananoque #2

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
L
2-9
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
4-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
6-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
4-5
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-6
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 - 11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 26
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
FINAL