skip navigation

Deseronto

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Loyalist #1

8

Deseronto

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Gananoque #3

5

Deseronto

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Deseronto

5

Stone Mills

13

Saturday October 26, 2013

Deseronto

6

Gananoque #1

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Frontenac #3

9

Deseronto

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Frontenac #1

8

Deseronto

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Deseronto

8

Loyalist #2

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Gananoque #2

6

Deseronto

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Deseronto

5

Gananoque #2

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Frontenac #2

2

Deseronto

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Deseronto

5

Frontenac #3

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Stone Mills

5

Deseronto

10

Saturday December 21, 2013

Deseronto

2

Frontenac #1

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Deseronto

0

Loyalist #1

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Deseronto

Gananoque #3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Gananoque #1

Deseronto

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist #2

Deseronto

Saturday February 01, 2014

Deseronto

1

Frontenac #2

7