Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Loyalist #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 12, 2013

Loyalist #1

8

Deseronto

7

Sunday October 13, 2013

Frontenac #2

6

Loyalist #1

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Stone Mills

9

Loyalist #1

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Frontenac #1

9

Loyalist #1

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Loyalist #1

3

Gananoque #2

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Loyalist #1

2

Frontenac #1

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Loyalist #2

3

Loyalist #1

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Frontenac #3

6

Loyalist #1

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Loyalist #1

4

Loyalist #2

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Loyalist #1

8

Gananoque #1

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Loyalist #1

5

Loyalist #2

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Loyalist #1

5

Loyalist #2

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Gananoque #2

3

Loyalist #1

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Deseronto

0

Loyalist #1

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Loyalist #1

3

Stone Mills

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Gananoque #3

0

Loyalist #1

9

Sunday January 19, 2014

Loyalist #1

4

Gananoque #3

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Loyalist #1

2

Frontenac #2

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Gananoque #1

0

Loyalist #1

10

Saturday February 08, 2014

Loyalist #1

0

Frontenac #3

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
8-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
4-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-2
Amherstview
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
5-2
Amherstview
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
0-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
9-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
0-6
FINAL