Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stone Mills

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday February 09, 2014

Deseronto

5

Stone Mills

5

Saturday February 15, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Frontenac #1

6

Sunday February 16, 2014

Loyalist #2

4

Stone Mills

9

Saturday February 22, 2014

Stone Mills

11

Gananoque #2

6

Sunday February 23, 2014

Frontenac #3

8

Stone Mills

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Frontenac #2

6

Sunday March 02, 2014

Gananoque #3

0

Stone Mills

6

Saturday March 08, 2014

Stone Mills

2

Loyalist #1

4

Sunday March 09, 2014

Gananoque #1

3

Stone Mills

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 9
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
9-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
4-8
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
4-3
FINAL