Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Stone Mills

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Stone Mills

9

Loyalist #1

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Deseronto

5

Stone Mills

13

Saturday October 26, 2013

Stone Mills

10

Loyalist #2

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Frontenac #1

3

Stone Mills

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Gananoque #1

4

Stone Mills

12

Saturday November 16, 2013

Stone Mills

3

Frontenac #2

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Frontenac #3

8

Stone Mills

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Stone Mills

7

Gananoque #3

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Gananoque #3

0

Stone Mills

8

Sunday December 01, 2013

Loyalist #2

2

Stone Mills

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

Stone Mills

5

Deseronto

10

Sunday December 15, 2013

Frontenac #2

4

Stone Mills

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Stone Mills

7

Frontenac #3

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Stone Mills

12

Gananoque #1

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Loyalist #1

3

Stone Mills

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Stone Mills

4

Frontenac #1

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Gananoque #2

1

Stone Mills

9

Sunday February 02, 2014

Stone Mills

11

Gananoque #2

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
9-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
4-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
9-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
9-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
FINAL