skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Glanbrook 6

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday January 31, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Glanbrook 6

0

Saturday March 02, 2013

Glanbrook 6

6

Caledonia 2

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Cayuga 4

5

Glanbrook 6

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Glanbrook 6

1

Caledonia 1

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Caledonia 2

5

Glanbrook 6

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Glanbrook 6

5

Cayuga 5

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Caledonia 1

2

Glanbrook 6

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Glanbrook 6

2

Caledonia 3

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Glanbrook 6

2

Cayuga 4

4

Friday November 15, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Glanbrook 6

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Caledonia 3

1

Glanbrook 6

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Cayuga 4

5

Glanbrook 6

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Glanbrook 6

2

Caledonia 2

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Glanbrook 6

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Glanbrook 6

1

Cayuga 5

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Caledonia 1

4

Glanbrook 6

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Glanbrook 6

0

Caledonia 1

5

Friday January 03, 2014

Cayuga 5

5

Glanbrook 6

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Glanbrook 6

3

Caledonia 3

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Glanbrook 6

Cayuga 4

Friday January 10, 2014

Caledonia 3

1

Glanbrook 6

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

Glanbrook 6

2

Caledonia 2

5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Glanbrook 6

4

Cayuga 5

3

Friday February 07, 2014

Glanbrook 6

2

Caledonia 1

1

Friday February 14, 2014

Caledonia 1

3

Glanbrook 6

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Glanbrook 6

4

Caledonia 3

5

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Glanbrook 6

2

Cayuga 4

2

Friday February 21, 2014

Cayuga 5

0

Glanbrook 6

3

Friday February 28, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Glanbrook 6

4

Sunday January 24, 2016

Cayuga 4

3

Glanbrook 6

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
caledonia
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 7 - 9:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
caledonai
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
T
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
glanbrrook
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
FINAL