Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday January 31, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Glanbrook 6

0

Saturday March 02, 2013

Glanbrook 6

6

Caledonia 2

4

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Caledonia 2

2

Cayuga 4

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Caledonia 2

5

Glanbrook 6

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Cayuga 5

3

Caledonia 2

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Caledonia 2

1

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Caledonia 2

1

Caledonia 1

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Caledonia 2

3

Caledonia 1

8

Sunday November 10, 2013

Cayuga 4

5

Caledonia 2

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Caledonia 2

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Caledonia 2

2

Cayuga 5

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Caledonia 1

6

Caledonia 2

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Caledonia 3

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Glanbrook 6

2

Caledonia 2

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Caledonia 2

2

Cayuga 4

6

Thursday December 05, 2013

Caledonia 1

1

Caledonia 2

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Glanbrook 6

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 2

5

Friday December 13, 2013

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia 2

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cayuga 4

3

Caledonia 2

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Caledonia 2

0

Caledonia 1

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Caledonia 2

3

Cayuga 5

1

Friday January 17, 2014

Caledonia 1

3

Caledonia 2

4

Friday January 17, 2014

Caledonia 2

10

Caledonia 3

7

Sunday January 19, 2014

Glanbrook 6

2

Caledonia 2

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Cayuga 5

7

Caledonia 2

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Caledonia 2

1

Cayuga 4

5

Friday February 14, 2014

Caledonia 3

5

Caledonia 2

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Cayuga 4

4

Caledonia 2

3

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Caledonia 2

1

Cayuga 5

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 31
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
4-6
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
2-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
1-2
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-5
CALEDONIA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
3-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
6-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
2-6
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-2
caledonia
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
2-1
caledonia
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-0
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
0-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-7
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
3-5
caledonia
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
3-4
Caledonia
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
1-5
FINAL