Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 3

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Caledonia 1

9

Friday October 25, 2013

Caledonia 3

1

Glanbrook 5

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia 2

3

Caledonia 3

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Caledonia 2

2

Caledonia 3

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Glanbrook 5

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Cayuga 4

4

Caledonia 3

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Caledonia 1

6

Caledonia 3

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Cayuga 4

5

Caledonia 3

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Caledonia 3

1

Caledonia 2

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Glanbrook 5

2

Caledonia 3

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Cayuga 4

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Caledonia 3

3

Caledonia 2

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia 1

6

Sunday December 22, 2013

Caledonia 2

3

Caledonia 3

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Caledonia 3

5

Glanbrook 5

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Cayuga 4

2

Caledonia 3

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Caledonia 1

6

Caledonia 3

0

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Caledonia 3

1

Cayuga 4

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Glanbrook 5

1

Caledonia 3

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Caledonia 1

5

Caledonia 3

0

Friday January 17, 2014

Glanbrook 5

1

Caledonia 3

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Caledonia 3

1

Caledonia 1

5

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Cayuga 4

6

Friday January 31, 2014

Caledonia 3

1

Caledonia 1

4

Friday February 07, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Glanbrook 5

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Cayuga 4

2

Caledonia 3

5

Friday February 28, 2014

Caledonia 2

2

Caledonia 3

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

Caledonia 3

5

Caledonia 2

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
L
4-9
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
4-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
1-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-6
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-5
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
3-6
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
5-2
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
5-4
FINAL