skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cayuga 5

Regular Season 2013/14

Thursday October 17, 2013

Caledonia 1

3

Cayuga 5

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Glanbrook 7

6

Cayuga 5

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 2

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Caledonia4

5

Cayuga 5

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

Hagersville 10

7

Cayuga 5

0

Friday November 08, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia4

4

Thursday November 14, 2013

Glanbrook 8

6

Cayuga 5

0

Thursday November 21, 2013

Hagersville 9

7

Cayuga 5

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Cayuga 5

1

Glanbrook 7

11

Thursday December 05, 2013

Cayuga 5

1

Cayuga6

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Cayuga 5

2

Hagersville 10

9

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Cayuga 5

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Glanbrook 8

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cayuga 5

4

Caledonia 3

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Cayuga6

4

Cayuga 5

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Caledonia 3

7

Cayuga 5

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cayuga 5

1

Hagersville 9

9

Sunday January 12, 2014

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 1

5