skip navigation

Glanbrook 8

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Caledonia 2

0

Glanbrook 8

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Cayuga6

0

Glanbrook 8

10

Sunday October 27, 2013

Glanbrook 8

6

Glanbrook 7

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Caledonia 1

3

Glanbrook 8

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Caledonia4

0

Glanbrook 8

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Glanbrook 8

6

Cayuga 5

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Hagersville 10

2

Glanbrook 8

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Glanbrook 8

3

Hagersville 9

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Glanbrook 7

5

Glanbrook 8

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia 3

1

Glanbrook 8

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Glanbrook 8

9

Sunday December 22, 2013

Glanbrook 8

6

Caledonia 1

6

Thursday January 02, 2014

Glanbrook 8

2

Cayuga6

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Glanbrook 8

5

Hagersville 10

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Hagersville 9

3

Glanbrook 8

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Glanbrook 8

3

Caledonia4

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Glanbrook 8

8

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Glanbrook 8

10

Caledonia 2

1