skip navigation

Caledonia 1

Regular Season 2013/14

Thursday October 17, 2013

Caledonia 1

3

Cayuga 5

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Caledonia 2

0

Caledonia 1

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Caledonia 1

2

Hagersville 10

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Caledonia 1

3

Glanbrook 8

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Glanbrook 7

7

Caledonia 1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Caledonia 1

3

Hagersville 9

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Caledonia 1

2

Cayuga6

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Caledonia 1

2

Caledonia4

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Caledonia 1

5

Caledonia 3

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Hagersville 10

3

Caledonia 1

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Caledonia4

0

Caledonia 1

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Glanbrook 8

6

Caledonia 1

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Caledonia 1

0

Glanbrook 7

7

Monday January 06, 2014

Cayuga6

2

Caledonia 1

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Caledonia 1

6

Caledonia 2

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 1

5

Thursday January 16, 2014

Hagersville 9

2

Caledonia 1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia 1

5