Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Caledonia 2

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday January 24, 2014

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 2

6

Sunday January 26, 2014

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia 2

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Caledonia 2

0

Cayuga6

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Caledonia 2

2

Cayuga 5

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Caledonia4

4

Caledonia 2

2

Friday February 07, 2014

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia 2

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Caledonia 2

0

Caledonia4

3

Friday February 14, 2014

Cayuga6

0

Caledonia 2

1

Friday February 21, 2014

Caledonia 2

1

Caledonia 3

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Caledonia 2

1

Caledonia4

2

Thursday February 27, 2014

Caledonia 2

2

Cayuga6

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 24
W
6-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
0-3
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
1-0
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
2-0
FINAL