Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 3

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Glanbrook 7

6

Caledonia 3

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Caledonia 3

7

Cayuga6

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Hagersville 9

5

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Hagersville 9

5

Caledonia 3

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Caledonia 3

2

Hagersville 10

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia4

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Cayuga6

2

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Caledonia 1

5

Caledonia 3

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Caledonia 3

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Caledonia 3

2

Glanbrook 7

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia 3

1

Glanbrook 8

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Hagersville 9

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cayuga 5

4

Caledonia 3

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Caledonia 2

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Caledonia 3

7

Cayuga 5

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Hagersville 10

2

Caledonia 3

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Caledonia4

3

Caledonia 3

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Glanbrook 8

8

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia 1

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
L
3-6
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-5
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
2-5
FINAL