Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Hagersville 10

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 25, 2014

Glanbrook 7

3

Hagersville 10

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Caledonia 1

3

Hagersville 10

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Hagersville 10

3

Glanbrook 7

1

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Hagersville 10

4

Glanbrook 8

3

Friday February 07, 2014

Hagersville 10

2

Hagersville 9

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hagersville 10

4

Hagersville 9

0

Sunday February 09, 2014

Hagersville 10

6

Caledonia 1

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Glanbrook 8

3

Hagersville 10

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Glanbrook 8

1

Hagersville 10

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Hagersville 10

3

Glanbrook 7

2

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Caledonia 1

2

Hagersville 10

3

Saturday March 15, 2014

Hagersville 9

0

Hagersville 10

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 25
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
3-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
4-3
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
2-0
\hagersville
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
6-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
3-2
hagersville
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
4-0
FINAL