Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cayuga 5

Regular Season 2013/14

Thursday October 17, 2013

Caledonia 1

4

Cayuga 5

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Cayuga 5

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Cayuga 5

1

Glanbrook 9

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Glanbrook 8

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Caledonia 3

2

Cayuga 5

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Glanbrook 9

8

Cayuga 5

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cayuga 5

4

Glanbrook 7

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Glanbrook 8

7

Cayuga 5

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cayuga 5

3

Caledonia 4

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Cayuga 6

2

Cayuga 5

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Hagersville 11

2

Cayuga 5

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 2

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Cayuga 5

4

Caledonia 1

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Cayuga 5

3

Hagersville 10

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Cayuga 6

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Hagersville 10

3

Cayuga 5

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Caledonia 4

4

Cayuga 5

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Cayuga 5

3

Hagersville 11

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Cayuga 5

1

Caledonia 3

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 17
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-1
Cayuga
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-2
FINAL