Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 3

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday January 24, 2014

Caledonia 3

4

Caledonia 1

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Caledonia 3

1

Glanbrook 9

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Glanbrook 7

2

Caledonia 3

5

Saturday February 08, 2014

Caledonia 1

2

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Glanbrook 7

2

Thursday February 13, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Cayuga 5

2

Friday February 21, 2014

Caledonia 4

3

Caledonia 3

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Glanbrook 9

6

Caledonia 3

2

Thursday February 27, 2014

Caledonia 3

1

Caledonia 4

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Cayuga 5

2

Caledonia 3

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 24
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
T
1-1
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
5-2
FINAL