Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cayuga 6

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday January 23, 2014

Hagersville 11

3

Cayuga 6

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Cayuga 6

3

Hagersville 10

0

Thursday January 30, 2014

Hagersville 10

0

Cayuga 6

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Glanbrook 8

6

Cayuga 6

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Cayuga 6

2

Hagersville 11

2

Thursday February 20, 2014

Caledonia 2

1

Cayuga 6

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Cayuga 6

4

Glanbrook 8

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Cayuga 6

3

Caledonia 2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
0-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
3-2
FINAL