Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Glanbrook 9

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday January 04, 2013

Glanbrook 9

4

Caledonia 1

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Caledonia 4

2

Glanbrook 9

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Glanbrook 9

0

Caledonia 3

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Cayuga 5

1

Glanbrook 9

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Glanbrook 8

7

Glanbrook 9

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Glanbrook 9

3

Glanbrook 8

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Glanbrook 9

6

Glanbrook 7

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Glanbrook 9

8

Cayuga 5

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Glanbrook 9

4

Hagersville 10

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Caledonia 3

5

Glanbrook 9

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Glanbrook 9

5

Caledonia 2

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Caledonia 1

9

Glanbrook 9

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Hagersville 10

2

Glanbrook 9

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Glanbrook 9

4

Hagersville 11

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia 2

3

Glanbrook 9

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Glanbrook 9

2

Caledonia 4

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Hagersville 11

7

Glanbrook 9

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cayuga 6

2

Glanbrook 9

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Glanbrook 9

4

Cayuga 6

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Glanbrook 7

1

Glanbrook 9

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 4
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
4-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-7
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
8-1
FINAL