Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Glanbrook 8

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday January 04, 2013

Glanbrook 8

2

Hagersville 11

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Caledonia 2

1

Glanbrook 8

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Caledonia 4

3

Glanbrook 8

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Caledonia 4

4

Glanbrook 8

8

Sunday October 27, 2013

Glanbrook 8

5

Caledonia 1

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Glanbrook 8

10

Caledonia 2

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Glanbrook 8

7

Glanbrook 9

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Glanbrook 8

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Glanbrook 9

3

Glanbrook 8

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Hagersville 11

2

Glanbrook 8

11

Saturday November 16, 2013

Glanbrook 8

2

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Caledonia 1

4

Glanbrook 8

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Glanbrook 8

7

Cayuga 5

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Caledonia 3

4

Glanbrook 8

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Glanbrook 7

2

Glanbrook 8

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Cayuga 6

2

Glanbrook 8

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Glanbrook 8

2

Cayuga 6

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Glanbrook 8

7

Glanbrook 7

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Glanbrook 8

7

Caledonia 4

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Glanbrook 8

5

Hagersville 10

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Hagersville 10

3

Glanbrook 8

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 4
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
7-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
3-3
FINAL