Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Glanbrook 7

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 25, 2014

Cayuga 5

1

Glanbrook 7

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Glanbrook 7

2

Caledonia 3

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Glanbrook 9

8

Glanbrook 7

1

Friday February 07, 2014

Glanbrook 7

1

Caledonia 1

7

Sunday February 09, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Glanbrook 7

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Glanbrook 7

1

Cayuga 5

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Glanbrook 7

1

Glanbrook 9

6

Saturday February 22, 2014

Caledonia 4

1

Glanbrook 7

1

Friday February 28, 2014

Glanbrook 7

3

Caledonia 4

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Caledonia 1

10

Glanbrook 7

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 25
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-8
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
FINAL