Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Hagersville 11

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday January 23, 2014

Hagersville 11

3

Cayuga 6

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Caledonia 2

0

Hagersville 11

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Glanbrook 8

4

Hagersville 11

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hagersville 10

2

Hagersville 11

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Hagersville 11

3

Caledonia 2

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Cayuga 6

2

Hagersville 11

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Hagersville 11

2

Hagersville 10

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Hagersville 11

3

Glanbrook 8

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
3-2
FINAL