Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday January 25, 2014

Caledonia 2

0

Hagersville 11

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Caledonia 2

0

Hagersville 10

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Hagersville 11

3

Caledonia 2

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Caledonia 2

3

Glanbrook 8

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Hagersville 10

0

Caledonia 2

2

Thursday February 20, 2014

Caledonia 2

1

Cayuga 6

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Glanbrook 8

3

Caledonia 2

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Cayuga 6

3

Caledonia 2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 25
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
2-0
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-3
FINAL