Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Caledonia 2

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Caledonia 2

1

Glanbrook 8

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Cayuga 5

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia 3

2

Caledonia 2

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Glanbrook 8

10

Caledonia 2

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Caledonia 2

1

Cayuga 6

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Caledonia 2

2

Hagersville 10

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Hagersville 10

3

Caledonia 2

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Hagersville 11

8

Caledonia 2

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Glanbrook 9

5

Caledonia 2

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Glanbrook 7

0

Caledonia 2

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Cayuga 6

5

Caledonia 2

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 2

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia 2

3

Glanbrook 9

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Caledonia 2

1

Caledonia 4

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Caledonia 2

5

Hagersville 11

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Caledonia 4

3

Caledonia 2

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Caledonia 2

4

Caledonia 3

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Caledonia 2

2

Glanbrook 7

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Caledonia 1

3

Caledonia 2

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

Caledonia 2

2

Caledonia 1

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
4-1
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-3
FINAL