Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 4

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Caledonia 4

2

Glanbrook 9

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Caledonia 4

2

Cayuga 6

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Caledonia 4

3

Glanbrook 8

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Caledonia 4

4

Glanbrook 8

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Caledonia 4

6

Glanbrook 7

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Glanbrook 7

3

Caledonia 4

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Caledonia 4

0

Caledonia 1

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Caledonia 4

4

Hagersville 11

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Cayuga 6

2

Caledonia 4

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Caledonia 1

8

Caledonia 4

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cayuga 5

3

Caledonia 4

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Hagersville 11

6

Caledonia 4

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Caledonia 4

2

Caledonia 3

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Caledonia 4

2

Hagersville 10

4

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Caledonia 2

1

Caledonia 4

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Glanbrook 9

2

Caledonia 4

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Caledonia 4

3

Caledonia 2

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Caledonia 4

4

Cayuga 5

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Glanbrook 8

7

Caledonia 4

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Caledonia 4

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Hagersville 10

2

Caledonia 4

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
4-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-6
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-7
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
T
3-3
caledonia
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
2-2
caledonia
FINAL