Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 1

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday January 24, 2014

Caledonia 3

4

Caledonia 1

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Caledonia 1

1

Caledonia 4

4

Friday February 07, 2014

Glanbrook 7

1

Caledonia 1

7

Saturday February 08, 2014

Caledonia 1

2

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Caledonia 4

2

Caledonia 1

2

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Cayuga 5

0

Caledonia 1

3

Sunday February 23, 2014

Caledonia 1

5

Glanbrook 9

7

Thursday February 27, 2014

Caledonia 1

3

Cayuga 5

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Glanbrook 9

5

Caledonia 1

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Caledonia 1

10

Glanbrook 7

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 24
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
3-0
caledonia
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
5-7
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
FINAL