Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Caledonia 3

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday January 24, 2014

Caledonia 3

4

Caledonia 1

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Caledonia 2

3

Caledonia 3

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Caledonia 3

7

Cayuga 6

2

Friday February 07, 2014

Glanbrook 8

8

Caledonia 3

2

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Caledonia 1

2

Caledonia 3

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Glanbrook 8

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Cayuga 6

1

Caledonia 3

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Caledonia 3

4

Caledonia 2

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 24
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
7-2
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
2-8
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-1
FINAL