Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Glanbrook 8

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday January 23, 2014

Glanbrook 8

10

Cayuga 6

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Caledonia 2

5

Glanbrook 8

12

Friday February 07, 2014

Glanbrook 8

8

Caledonia 3

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Caledonia 1

6

Glanbrook 8

6

Friday February 14, 2014

Glanbrook 8

10

Caledonia 1

5

Saturday February 15, 2014

Caledonia 3

3

Glanbrook 8

5

Friday February 28, 2014

Glanbrook 8

8

Caledonia 2

5

Saturday March 01, 2014

Cayuga 6

1

Glanbrook 8

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 23
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
6-6
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
5-3
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
8-5
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
FINAL