skip navigation

Glanbrook 8

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday January 04, 2013

Hagersville 10

1

Glanbrook 8

10

Friday October 11, 2013

Caledonia 2

2

Glanbrook 8

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Caledonia 3

3

Glanbrook 8

13

Friday October 25, 2013

Glanbrook 8

5

Caledonia 3

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia 1

6

Glanbrook 8

9

Saturday November 02, 2013

Hagersville 11

3

Glanbrook 8

9

Friday November 08, 2013

Glanbrook 8

14

Caledonia 4

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Caledonia 5

0

Glanbrook 8

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

Caledonia 4

1

Glanbrook 8

5

Monday November 25, 2013

Glanbrook 8

5

Hagersville 10

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Cayuga 6

1

Glanbrook 8

10

Thursday December 05, 2013

Glanbrook 8

9

Cayuga 6

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Glanbrook 8

13

Cayuga 7

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Glanbrook 8

9

Caledonia 5

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Glanbrook 8

9

Caledonia 1

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Glanbrook 9

2

Glanbrook 8

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cayuga 7

1

Glanbrook 8

9

Friday January 10, 2014

Glanbrook 8

9

Caledonia 2

4