skip navigation

Caledonia 5

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday October 21, 2013

Caledonia 5

3

Hagersville 10

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Hagersville 11

4

Caledonia 5

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Caledonia 5

0

Caledonia 3

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Caledonia 5

4

Caledonia 1

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Cayuga 6

3

Caledonia 5

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Caledonia 5

1

Cayuga 7

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Caledonia 1

5

Caledonia 5

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Caledonia 5

2

Caledonia 4

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Caledonia 4

1

Caledonia 5

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Caledonia 5

0

Glanbrook 8

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Caledonia 5

4

Caledonia 2

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Hagersville 10

1

Caledonia 5

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia 5

2

Glanbrook 9

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Caledonia 3

7

Caledonia 5

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Caledonia 5

0

Cayuga 6

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Glanbrook 8

9

Caledonia 5

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Glanbrook 9

3

Caledonia 5

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Caledonia 2

3

Caledonia 5

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Caledonia 5

6

Hagersville 11

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Cayuga 7

1

Caledonia 5

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 21
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
FINAL