Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Beverly

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Plattsville

5

Beverly

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Beverly

6

Woolwich 3

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

Beverly

2

Twin Centre

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Beverly

6

St. George Midget LL

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Woolwich 2

2

Beverly

5

Friday November 22, 2013

Beverly

5

Woolwich 1

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Embro 1

5

Beverly

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Beverly

3

Plattsville

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Paris

4

Beverly

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Beverly

6

New Hamburg 3

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Beverly

4

Tavistock

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Twin Centre

0

Beverly

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Tavistock

2

Beverly

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Beverly

4

New Hamburg 1

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

St. George Midget LL

2

Beverly

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Beverly

2

Ayr

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

New Hamburg 2

6

Beverly

4

Monday November 03, 2014

New Hamburg 3

2

Beverly

2