Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ayr

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Ayr

2

Beverly 2

8

Saturday October 26, 2013

Paris 2

7

Ayr

0

Friday November 01, 2013

Twin Centre

1

Ayr

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Beverly 1

6

Ayr

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Woolwich 1

2

Ayr

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Ayr

2

Plattsville

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ayr

0

Twin Centre

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ayr

1

New Hamburg 1

9

Friday December 06, 2013

St. George Bantam LL

3

Ayr

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Tavistock

7

Ayr

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ayr

0

New Hamburg 2

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Woolwich 2

6

Ayr

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Plattsville

3

Ayr

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Ayr

1

Beverly 1

7

Friday January 10, 2014

Ayr

0

Paris 1

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

New Hamburg 2

10

Ayr

0

Friday January 17, 2014

Ayr

0

Woolwich 2

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Ayr

0

Paris 2

2