Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Plattsville

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Woolwich 1

2

Plattsville

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Plattsville

5

Twin Centre

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Plattsville

1

Beverly 1

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

Plattsville

0

St. George Bantam LL

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Ayr

2

Plattsville

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Plattsville

1

Paris 1

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Plattsville

1

New Hamburg 1

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Woolwich 2

2

Plattsville

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Paris 1

3

Plattsville

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Plattsville

0

Woolwich 1

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Beverly 1

1

Plattsville

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Plattsville

1

Tavistock

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Plattsville

3

Ayr

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Plattsville

0

Beverly 2

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

New Hamburg 1

2

Plattsville

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Beverly 2

4

Plattsville

0

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Paris 2

5

Plattsville

0

Wednesday January 29, 2014

New Hamburg 2

3

Plattsville

1