Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Paris 1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Paris 1

1

New Hamburg 1

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Tavistock

4

Paris 1

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Paris 1

3

New Hamburg 2

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Twin Centre

0

Paris 1

4

Friday November 15, 2013

Paris 2

5

Paris 1

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Paris 1

1

Tavistock

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Plattsville

1

Paris 1

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Paris 1

3

Woolwich 2

0

Monday December 02, 2013

New Hamburg 2

1

Paris 1

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Paris 1

3

Plattsville

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Paris 1

3

Beverly 1

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Beverly 2

2

Paris 1

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Paris 1

5

Twin Centre

0

Friday January 10, 2014

Ayr

0

Paris 1

7

Monday January 13, 2014

Woolwich 1

2

Paris 1

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Paris 1

3

St. George Bantam LL

2

Monday January 27, 2014

St. George Bantam LL

1

Paris 1

4

Thursday January 30, 2014

Paris 1

1

Paris 2

1