Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

St. George PW LL 2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

St. George Peewee LL 2

6

New Hamburg 1

9

Saturday October 26, 2013

Woolwich 2

6

St. George Peewee LL 2

9

Saturday November 02, 2013

St. George Peewee LL 2

1

New Hamburg 2

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Woolwich 3

1

St. George Peewee LL 2

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ayr 1

2

St. George Peewee LL 2

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

St. George Peewee LL 2

6

Plattsville

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Twin Centre

11

St. George Peewee LL 2

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

St. George Peewee LL1

2

St. George Peewee LL 2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

St. George Peewee LL 2

0

Woolwich 1

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Tavistock

1

St. George Peewee LL 2

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

St. George Peewee LL 2

2

Ayr 2

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

St. George Peewee LL 2

2

Embro 2

9

Sunday January 12, 2014

St. George Peewee LL 2

4

St. George Peewee LL1

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Paris 2

4

St. George Peewee LL 2

12

Sunday January 19, 2014

New Hamburg 3

2

St. George Peewee LL 2

6

Monday January 27, 2014

St. George Peewee LL 2

5

Paris 1

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Embro 1

13

St. George Peewee LL 2

0

Sunday February 02, 2014

St. George Peewee LL 2

3

Beverly

8