Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ayr 1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Embro 1

4

Ayr 1

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Ayr 1

2

Beverly

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Ayr 1

3

Embro 1

7

Monday February 17, 2014

Ayr 1

0

Embro 2

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Ayr 1

1

Embro 2

9

Saturday March 01, 2014

Beverly

3

Ayr 1

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
3-7
FINAL
PWA11 Mon Feb 17
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-3
FINAL