Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Paris 1

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday October 21, 2013

St. George Atom LL

3

Paris 1

6

Friday October 25, 2013

Paris 1

4

Paris 2

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Paris 1

1

Woolwich 2

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Twin Centre 2

2

Paris 1

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Paris 1

1

New Hamburg 3

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Paris 1

3

New Hamburg 1

0

Monday November 18, 2013

Woolwich 3

5

Paris 1

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Paris 1

7

Plattsville

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Woolwich 4

3

Paris 1

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Paris 1

2

Woolwich 1

2

Monday December 16, 2013

New Hamburg 2

2

Paris 1

7

Saturday December 28, 2013

Paris 1

1

Twin Centre 1

5

Monday December 30, 2013

Embro

2

Paris 1

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Beverly

0

Paris 1

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Ayr 2

4

Paris 1

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Paris 2

0

Paris 1

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Paris 1

4

Ayr 1

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Paris 1

4

St. George Atom LL

2